Pony 2018 Season Results


Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Heartwell (Colt Division) 4
Lakewood (Colt Division) 7
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cerritos (Colt Division) 8
St. Anthony (Colt Division) 3
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Yankees (Pony) 0
Dodgers (Pony) 10
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles (Pony) 14
Padres (Pony) 5
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Lakewood (Colt Division) 8
Bellflower (Colt Division) 6
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Pony) 5
Angels (Pony) 6
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Heartwell (Colt Division) 0
Cerritos (Colt Division) 10
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 5:15pm
Final
St. Anthony (Colt Division) 10
Bellflower (Colt Division) 6
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Angels (Pony) 6
Dodgers (Pony) 6
 
Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox (Pony) 8
Orioles (Pony) 9
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 5:15pm
Final
St. Anthony (Colt Division) 7
Heartwell (Colt Division) 4
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 2:45pm
Final
Cerritos (Colt Division) 4
Lakewood (Colt Division) 4
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Padres (Pony) 10
Yankees (Pony) 2
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers (Pony) 8
Red Sox (Pony) 1
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels (Pony) 2
Padres (Pony) 4
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Yankees (Pony) 5
Orioles (Pony) 1
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dodgers (Pony) 4
Padres (Pony) 2
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees (Pony) 6
Red Sox (Pony) 11
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Angels (Pony) 14
Orioles (Pony) 14
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 1:15pm
Final
Orioles (Pony) 5
Dodgers (Pony) 7
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 10:45am
Final
Red Sox (Pony) 8
Padres (Pony) 4
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Yankees (Pony) 6
Angels (Pony) 7
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Yankees (Pony) 0
Dodgers (Pony) 5
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles (Pony) 3
Padres (Pony) 14
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
Angels (Pony) 4
Red Sox (Pony) 14
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
Angels 13 (Pony 13) 0
Padres 13 (Pony 13) 3
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Padres 13 (Pony 13) 8
Angels 13 (Pony 13) 1
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 13 (Pony 13) 11
Padres 13 (Pony 13) 14
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Yankees (Pony) 8
Orioles (Pony) 9
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Pony) 0
Red Sox (Pony) 10
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Yankees 13 (Pony 13) 5
Dodgers 13 (Pony 13) 17
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Padres 13 (Pony 13) 6
Angels 13 (Pony 13) 10
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Yankees 13 (Pony 13) 8
Red Sox 13 (Pony 13) 7
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Dodgers 13 (Pony 13) 12
Orioles 13 (Pony 13) 10
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Orioles 13 (Pony 13) 2
Padres 13 (Pony 13) 8
 
Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Red Sox 13 (Pony 13) 8
Angels 13 (Pony 13) 13
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Yankees 13 (Pony 13) 15
Orioles 13 (Pony 13) 16
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Dodgers 13 (Pony 13) 5
Red Sox 13 (Pony 13) 10
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Padres 13 (Pony 13) 12
Red Sox 13 (Pony 13) 8
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Dodgers 13 (Pony 13) 10
Orioles 13 (Pony 13) 20
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Angels 13 (Pony 13) 10
Yankees 13 (Pony 13) 0
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Red Sox (Pony) 5
Yankees (Pony) 10
 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Padres (Pony) 1
Angels (Pony) 7
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 5:15pm
Final
Red Sox 13 (Pony 13) 9
Orioles 13 (Pony 13) 6
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Yankees 13 (Pony 13) 1
Padres 13 (Pony 13) 15
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Angels 13 (Pony 13) 15
Dodgers 13 (Pony 13) 7
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Angels (Pony) 9
Orioles (Pony) 0
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Orioles 13 (Pony 13) 22
Yankees 13 (Pony 13) 9
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Padres 13 (Pony 13) 13
Angels 13 (Pony 13) 9